Madonna’s “Rebel Heart” Super Deluxe edition track listing revealed!

On appeared the track listing of the Super Deluxe edition of Madonna‘s Rebel Heart. Check it out:

Disc: 1
1. Living For Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I’m Madonna
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan Of Arc
9. Iconic
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart

Disc: 2
1. Beautiful Scars
2. Borrowed Time
3. Addicted
4. Graffiti Heart
5. Living For Love (Remix)
6. Living For Love (Remix)

We don’t know if this track listing will only be available on the USA version of the Super Deluxe edition. Stay tuned for more updates.
Btw, are you happy with these choices?

Don’t forget to pre-order your copy here!