Rebel Heart “Japan Tour edition” with CD+DVD to be released next January

To celebrate Madonna‘s Rebel Heart Tour arrival in Japan next February, a new edition of Rebel Heart will be released on January 22, 2016.

Rebel Heart “Japan Tour edition” will contain a CD and a DVD. Here’s the tracklist:

1. Living For Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I’m Madonna feat. Nicki Minaj
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan of Arc
9. Iconic feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vedi Vici feat. Nas
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart
20. Living For Love (Dirty Pop Remix)

・Living For Love
・Bitch I’m Madonna feat. Nicki Minaj
・Bitch I’m Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg Remix) feat. Nicki Minaj

More info: Universal Music Japan.

Click the link to pre-order: HMV Japan.

Madonna‘s Rebel Heart Tour will take place in Tokyo, on February 13 and 14, at the Saitama Super Arena. The first date was sold out in few minutes, and a second date was added due to overwhelming demand.