Madonna Madame X

Madonna’s Madame X Tracklist

While we are all waiting on ‘Medellìn’ it seems like Madame X is coming for pre-order tomorrow 4/17/2019.

MADAME X: Deluxe Cover

The tracklist is:

01. Medellìn (Madonna & Maluma)

02. Dark Ballet

03. God Control

04. Future (feat. Quavo)

05. Batuka

06. Killers Who Are Partying

07. Crave (feat. Swae Lee)

08. Crazy

09. Come Alive

10. Extreme Occident

11. Faz Gostoso (feat. Anitta)

12. Bitch I’m Loca (feat. Maluma)

13. I Don’t Search I Find

14. Looking For Mercy

15. I Rise

What do you think about the cover & the tracklist? Let us know in the comments!