Madonna Crave music video

Madonna’s Crave Remixes Pt 1 tracklist

EXCLUSIVE – Last week we revealed that Madonna’s Crave Remixes Pt 1 will be available on every DSPs (digital streaming platform) on October 25.

We at can now share exclusively the lineup:

  1. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) 4:48
  2. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Radio Edit) 3:24
  3. Crave (Benny Benassi & BB Team Extended Remix) 4:52
  4. Crave (Benny Benassi & BB Team Radio Edit) 3:19
  5. Crave (RNG Club Remix) 6:39
  6. Crave (Otto Benson Remix) 4:23
  7. Crave (Twisted Dee & Diego Fernandez) 7:17
  8. Crave (Dan De Leon & Anthony Griego Remix) 7:10

Remixes for I Don’t Search I Find and God Control will come next… just be patient.