Justify My Love and Rescue Me remixes coming to Streaming

Save the date! December 4th we will finally have ‘Justify My Love’ and ‘Rescue Me’ remixes on all streaming and digital download platforms.

Here’s the tracklistings as taken from the original CD Maxi Singles:

01. Justify My Love (Q Sound Mix)

02. Justify My Love (Orbit 12″ Mix)

03. Justify My Love (Hip Hop Mix)

04. Express Yourself (1990) (Shep’s ‘Spressin’ Himself Re-Remix)

05. Justify My Love (The Beast Within Mix)

01. Rescue Me (Single Mix)

02. Rescue Me (Titanic Vocal)

03. Rescue Me (Houseboat Vocal)

04. Rescue Me (Lifeboat Vocal)

05. Rescue Me (S.O.S. Mix)